Normandy & Mont Saint Michel

2 or 3 days

Normandy & Mont Saint Michel

Normandy gathers picturesque country & sea sides landscapes with Etretat Cliffs, Mont Saint Michel, Modern History with all the WWII beaches and villages. It is also the closest place to Paris to enjoy fresh seafood, on the sea side for a quick escape.

476€ / Pers

At the border between Normandy and Britany stands the most Iconic French Landscape with Mont Saint Michel, this historical Village standing on its hill in the middle of this large Bay In one of the most visited site in France.

We will start our tour by Mont Saint Michel that you have the chance to see from different point of views than the touristic crowds: Flying over the Bay or Hiking inside the bay at Low tide to enjoy the beauty of the site. We will also take time to visit the WWII Memorials and the nice cities and landscapes on the sea side such as Honfleur, Etretat…  

You will be staying in a traditional “chaumière”, Normandy Traditional House converted into a Cosy and confortable Bed & Breakfast. Normandy is also famous for its fresh Sea Food and  Cow Cheese.

Day 1

Depart early in the morning from Paris. It will be a direct Private Van Ride to Mont Saint Michel. Depending on your preference we will either meet our Hiking Expert that will guide us through the Mont Saint Michel bay to reach the village by foot. You can also choose for alternative ways to discover the bay such as Flying over the bay to have the most incredible view on the site or Horse Ride.

Mont-St-Michel

We will enjoy lunch on the bay or on the village as you prefer and take time to visit the village in the late afternoon when the crowds leave.

Diner in Granville Fresh seafood or traditional Normandy dishes

Overnight Stay in our Selected Traditional Bed and Breakfast in Granville a small city on the Normandy Sea Side.

Casino, Spa, Relax you will find it all in Granville.

Day 2

Discover Granville fortified Walls and enjoy Sea Side. We will then head to THE WWII Spots up north to discover the sites where the ladings happen and put an end to World War II visits of the USD cemetary and memorials if you wish.

After lunch we will head to Honfleur a picturesque small town  that inspired many painters and artists for its colourful harbor and romantic athmosphere. Here, you just stroll in the city enjoy the shops, cafés and athmosphere.

Mont-St-Michel

we will go to Etretat Cliffs on the Must see Sea Side landscape in France, white cliffs over 100 meter high following into the clean and deep “Mer du Nord”. The rocky beaches will invite you for a walk or a swim!

Stay overnight close to Honfleur in a romantic traditional house.

Day 3:

You decide your schedule with us as many options are possible en route back to Paris:

Visit the Normandy Country Side of the Caux County . Sea Side, Green Fields and Normandy Cows, take your time on our way to Rouen to visit its incredible Cathedral.

Normandy

On the way back we can also decide to stop at Givergny the village that inspired so many International renown Painters.

AS an alternative we can visit Le Havre as a UNESCO site or back to the sea Side by Deauville “Paris by the sea”.

Back to Paris. This Loop can be done the other way around if you wish to continue to Britany.

If you time is short. We can squeeze the itinerary to make it fit into 2 days!

诺曼底+圣米歇尔如画之旅

2-3日

诺曼底+圣米歇尔

这里便是诺曼底,聚集了风景如画的村庄与海岸,同时也向您诉说着一段段的现代历史。这里还是距离巴黎最近的海岸。在巴黎累了?那就来这里偷个闲,品尝美味的海鲜,欣赏美丽的风景吧!

3399RMB / 人起

位于诺曼底和布列塔尼边界上的圣米歇尔山是法国最具标志性的景观,这座历史悠久的村庄位于这座大型海湾中间的小山上,是法国访问量最大的景点之一。

我们的行程便从这里开始,而且你有机会从不同于其他游客的视角来参观圣米歇尔:在海湾上空飞行,或者退潮时在海湾内徒步,慢慢欣赏美景。我们还将花时间参观第二次世界大战纪念馆和海边美丽的小城,如翁弗勒尔(Honfleur),埃特勒塔…..

您将有机会入住诺曼底传统茅草屋改造成的舒适酒店。这里的海鲜和牛奶奶酪也很出名。

第一天

一早从巴黎出发,乘坐专车直达圣米歇尔。根据您的喜好,或者您会由我们专业的远足向导带领您步行穿越海湾到达圣米歇尔山;或者选择其它的方式去探索圣米歇尔比如飞越海湾,比如骑马前行。

Mont-St-Michel

根据您的喜好,选择在海湾或者在圣米歇尔山上午餐,然后等下午人群散去,我们静心的参观圣米歇尔。

晚餐在格兰维尔品尝海鲜,或者诺曼底传统美食。

晚上体验在诺曼底海边的格兰维尔小城里的传统住宿赌城,spa,放松,在这里你都可以有机会体验。

第二天

参观格兰维尔加固墙,欣赏海景。我们将前去二战诺曼底登陆点,如果您愿意,我们也可以去二战纪念墓地进行悼念。

午饭后,我们会前去翁弗勒尔。这里是一个风景如画的小城,因其多彩的海港,以及浪漫的气息,吸引着大批的画家和艺术家。在这里,你只需要闲逛小商店,小咖啡店,轻轻感受这里的浪漫。

Mont-St-Michel

我们接着前去埃特尔塔悬崖,法国必去景观之一。100多米高的白色山崖直插入清澈而深邃的“北海”之中,您可以在此散步,或者游泳,静静感受眼前震撼的美景。

在翁弗勒尔附近入住浪漫的传统房间。

第三天

在回巴黎的路上有很多可选项目,所以您可以按照您的喜好决定您今天的行程。

参观诺曼底边界的考克斯县,这里有美丽的海边,一望无际的绿地以及诺曼底特有的牛群,您还可以在去往鲁昂的路上慢慢享受时间,参观壮观的大教堂。

Normandy

在回程的路上,我们也可以在吉维尼停下,体会这个迷倒了无数著名画家的小镇的魅力。

作为备选,您也可以参观勒哈弗, 联合国教科文组织的世界遗产地之一,或者回到海边,参观“海边巴黎”多维尔。

回到巴黎。如果您愿意继续布列塔尼行,这个行程可以重新调整;而如果您的行程紧张,我们也可以将此线路压缩到2天。